Britney Spears has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Britney Jean, which is scheduled to be released December 3, as per The project is slated to have 10 tracks and four bonus cuts on the digital edition. The album is scheduled to include the previously released songs “Work B**ch” and “Perfume.” 

The album also contains a collaboration with T.I. on “Tik Tik Boom.” Tip also recently joined forces with pop star Lady Gaga on her new album, ARTPOP. Their collaboration is titled “Jewels & Drugs” and also features Twista and Too $hort.

Britney’s eighth album is also set to include appearances from her younger sister Jamie Lynn on “Chillin’ With You” and on “It Should Be Easy.”

Britney Spears tweeted about her sister’s and T.I.’s appearances on her album.

Britney has only collaborated with a handle of artists throughout her career. These include “Me Against the Music,” which featured Madonna, and “Boom Boom,” which featured Ying Yang Twins and appeared on her fourth studio album, 2003’s In The Zone.

The Britney Jean tracklist is as follows:

1. “Alien”

2. “Work Bitch”

3. “Perfume”

4. “It Should Be Easy” f.

5. “Tik Tik Boom” f. T.I.

6. “Body Ache”

7. “Til It’s Gone”

8. “Passenger”

9. “Chillin’ With You” f. Jamie Lynn

10. “Don’t Cry”

Deluxe edition tracks:

11. “Brightest Morning Star”

12. “Hold On Tight”

13. “Now That I Found You”

14. “Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)”

RELATED: T.I. Explains Why “Addresses” Went Nameless, Comparing Himself To Tupac