Freeway & the Jacka have teamed up for the forthcoming collaborative album Highway Robbery, which is scheduled for a November 12 release. Highway Robbery will be a joint venture between their labels, Team Early Entertainment and The Artist Records, respectively. It will feature Trae tha Truth, Freddie Gibbs, Paul Wall and Cormega, among others.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania rapper Freeway was brought into the Roc-A-Fella Records fold by Beanie Sigel and was also an essential part of the State Property collective. Before leaving the label, Freeway released two albums, 2003’s Philadelphia Freeway and 2007’s Free At Last. He has released music at a rapid rate since departing the imprint, including The Stimulus Package, an acclaimed 2010 album he released with Jake One. 

Bay Area rapper the Jacka began his career with Pittsburg, California group Mob Figaz, which released its first album, C-BO’s Mob Figaz, in 1999. He dropped his first solo record, Jacka of the Mob Figaz, in 2001 and has released a string of solo and collaborative projects since then.

Last week, Freeway & the Jacka released the video for the single “Combine The Coasts,” which is slated to appear on the duo’s forthcoming Write My Wrongs mixtape.

The cover art and tracklisting for Freeway & the Jacka’s Highway Robbery is as follows:

1. “Write My Wrongs” f. Cormega (Produced by Jeffro) 

2. “Dunya” (Produced by RobLo)

3. “No Time” f. Joe Blow (Produced by Traxamillion) 

4. “On My Toes” f. Dubb 20 & Fam Syrk (Produced by Jeffro) 

5. “Cherry Pie” f. Freddie Gibbs & Jynx (Produced by Jeffro) 

6. “One” f. Paul Wall & Husalah (Produced by Young L)

7. “Just Remain” f. Trae tha Truth (Produced by Serg1) 

8. “Gun Language” f. Rydah J Klyde & Blahk Jesus (Produced by Maki) 

9. “Dying To Try Me” f. Ampichino (Produced by Young L)

10. “One More Time” (Produced by Jeffro) 

11. “Get Your Shine” f. London (Produced by Jeffro) 

12. “Sunnah Boys” f. Killer Mike (Produced by Traxamillion)

13. “We Holdin” (Produced by Jake One, Co-Produced by G Koop)

14. “Uh Huh” (Produced by Jeffro)

15. “Shuckin & Jivin” f. Husalah (Produced by Young L)

(September 18, 2013)

UPDATE: The stream for Highway Robbery is below.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates