Swiss deejay duo The Best Men return with the second installment to their producer mixtape series. The Jake One-Ders is a collection of tracks that showcases production by Seattle, Washington’s very own Jake One, a musician with a discography that includes 50 Cent, De La Soul, J. Cole, Wale, and more. They released their mixtape Goin Nottz last year.

This mixtape is cosigned by Jake One and introduces many of his most popular records to those who are unfamiliar with his work. DJ Costa and DJ Shig blend 22 records into a single 49-minute tape.   

The Best Men will be in Croatia on July 11 for the Fresh Island Festival, Snoop Lion is headlining this event with A$AP Rocky, Iggy Azalea, Statik Selektah, KRS-ONE and others. DJ Costa of The Best Men will be rocking with MC Polemikk as Playground on July 11. J.Cole and Wale recently spit some bars on a Jake One record titled “Winter Schemes”. 

The Jake One-Ders Tracklist and Mixtape Stream are below:

01. TI “Salute” 
02. Rakim “Won’t Be Long” 
03. Jake One “The Truth” featuring Freeway 
04. 2Pac “Resist The Temptation” 
05. Brother Ali “I Can’t Wait” 
06. Scarface “High Note” 
07. Joy Denalane “Let Go” 
08. Freundeskreis “FK 10” 
09. 50 Cent “All Of Me” featuring Mary J. Blige 
10. Rick Ross “3 Kings” featuring Dr. Dre & Jay-Z 
11. Snoop Dogg “Gangbang Rookie” featuring Pilot 
12. D. Black “Yah Have Mercy” (Skit) 
13. Scoe “Thank You” featuring Kendrick Lamar 
14. J. Pinder “All That Fire” 
15. Young Buck “Buck The World” 
16. Choklate “Incredible” 
17. Brother Ali “Haunted Housebroken” (Skit) 
18. Jake One “She Makes Me Feel Alright” featuring Freeway 
19. Jake One “Glow” featuring Elzhi 
20. Evidence “Down In New York City” 
21. Lil’ Scrappy “Nigga, What’s Up” featuring 50 Cent 
22. 50 Cent “Movin’ On Up”

RELATED: Producer’s Corner: Jake One [2008 INTERVIEW]