Brooklyn, New York-based deejay/producer Statik Selektah has announced details regarding his forthcoming Extended Play compilation album. The release will be Statik’s first, pairing his Showoff Records imprint with the storied Duck Down Music label. The release will come on June 18.

Statik also announced that this album will feature appearances by Joey Bada$$, Mac Miller, Black Thought, Lecrae, Raekwon, Sean Price, Mike Posner, Posdnuos, and Action Bronson, among many others. Statik’s 1982 partner Termanology will also appear.

This is Statik’s fifth such album in the last six years. In 2011, he released Population Control. Additionally, the Massachusetts native has released multiple EPs, album companions and various collaborative retail projects.

The cover art is pictured below:

(March 22)

UPDATE: The tracklist to Statik Selektah’s Extended Play has been revealed, courtesy of XclusivesZone:

01 Reloaded f. Pain In Da Ass, Action Bronson, Big Body Bes, Termanology & Tony Touch
02 Bird’s Eye View f. Raekwon, Joey Bada$$ & Black Thought
03 East Coast f. N.O.R.E. & Lil Fame
04 21 & Over
05 The Spark f. Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$ & Mike Posner
06 Make Believe f. Freddie Gibbs, Termanology & Ea$y Money
07 Pinky Ring f. Prodigy
08 Funeral Season f. Styles P, Bun B & Hit-Boy
09 Bring Em Up Dead f. Joell Ortiz
10 Camouflage Dons f. Smif-N-Wessun & Flatbush Zombies
11 Big City of Dreams f. Troy Ave, Push!, Meyhem Lauren & AG Da Coroner
12 Gz, Pimps, Hustlers f. Wais P & Slaine
13 My Hoe f. Blu, Evidence & Reks
14 Love & War f. Ea$y Money & Freeway
15 100 Stacks f. JFK & Strong Arm Steady
16 Live From the Era f. Pro Era (co-prod. by Alchemist)
17 Game Break f. Lecrea, Termanology & Posdnuos (of De La Soul)
18 Home f. Talib Kweli

(May 15)

UPDATE #2:’s “First Listen” is premiering Statik’s Selektah’s Extended Play album for free stream.

RELATED: Statik Selektah Says City Of Boston “Doesn’t Like Hip Hop”