Machine Gun Kelly will now be releasing his Black Flag project as a free album instead of a mixtape. The forthcoming collection from the Bad Boy recording artist features Pusha T, Meek Mill, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana, among others. A release date has yet to be announced for the project, but it is expected to be released soon.

The Cleveland emcee’s debut album, 2012’s Lace Up, debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200. It featured the single “Wild Boy” with Waka Flocka Flame.

The Black Flag cover art and tracklist are as follows:

01. Raise The Flag

02. Breaking News

03. Peso (Feat. Pusha T and Meek Mill)

04. Black Tuxedo (Feat. Tezo)

05. Mind of a Stoner (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)

06. D&G (Feat. Sean McGee)

07. Skate Cans

08. 50 (Interlude) (Feat. French Montana)

09. Baddest

10. Miss Me? (Feat. Dub-O)

11. Street Dreams

12. Swing Life Away (Feat. Kellin Quin) (Rise Against Cover)

13. Home Soon

14. Dark Side Of The Moon

(June 11)

UPDATE: Machine Gun Kelly has released his latest mixtape, Black Flag. has posted the effort for free download. Black Flag is also available for stream below:

RELATED: Machine Gun Kelly Divulges Previous Addiction Problems & Denounces Rapping About Molly