Emcee/producer Quelle Chris began his career as a member of noteworthy Detroit, Michigan collective Wasted Youth alongside Elzhi and Ta’Raach. He is also known for his production work on Danny Brown’s “the Hybrid,” and work with Rah Digga and others.

Quelle Chris’ first full-length with Tucson, Arizona-based independent label Mello Music Group, Niggas Is Men, will be available on CD and vinyl on April 30. Already available for sale digitally, Niggas Is Men feature Cavalier, Fresh Daily, Tanya Morgan, Denmark and DJ GroWeyez.

The Quelle Chris Niggas Is Men tracklist and album stream, courtesy of Mello Music Group, is below:

1. Try To Get Over (Intro) (feat. DJ GroWeyez)

2. Long Tokes (feat Cavalier)

3. We Eat It (feat Cavalier)

4. Natural Flavors (feat Cavalier & Bwameeks)

5. Hot n Crusty (feat Cavalier, Fresh Daily & Chay)

6. Greene Eyes (feat Tanya Morgan, Cavalier, & Fresh Daily)

7. Good Days (feat Denmark, Cavalier, & Fresh Daily)

8. Addition Cycles (feat Cavalier)

9. In Retrograde

10. Old Friend (feat Cavalier)

11. Aura (feat Mosel & Cavalier)

12. Are You Ready (Interlude)

13. G.I. Soul (feat Cavalier)

14. We Eat It (Remix) (feat P.U.D.G.E. & Chris Keys)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates