will.i.am’s #willpower album may not be available for purchase until it’s released approximately a week from today, but fans of The Black Eyed Peas’ musician can preview the project thanks to individual streams of the close to 20 tracks featured on the album.

Well over a year in the making, #willpower boasts a number of notable guest appearances. Chris Brown, Miley Cyrus, and Juicy J are just a handful of artists who lend their talents on the album.

Prior to today’s stream of the album, the only glimpse of will.i.am’s latest solo effort came with the release of several singles including the Britney Spears-assisted “Scream & Shout” and “Fall Down.”

#willpower will be made available in stores and online on April 23. Streams of the individual tracks on #willpower can be found below.

RELATED: will.i.am’s “#willpower” To Feature Busta Rhymes, Swizz Beatz, Alicia Keys