Lil Fame and Termanology have revealed the tracklist and cover art for their upcoming collaborative album Fizzyology, releasing November 6th.

For the project, the M.O.P. member and Term enlist a crew of guests including Bun B, Freeway, Busta Rhymes, Styles P, Kira, Lee Wilson and Billy Danze. The bulk of production comes from Fizzy Womack (aka Lil Fame), and additional production comes courtesy of DJ Premier, Alchemist, Statik Selektah and J Waxx.

Check the official tracklist and cover art below (via X).

01. After Midnight
02. Fizzyology
03. Hustler’s Ringtone (feat. Bun B)
04. The Greatest
05. From The Streets (feat. Freeway)
06. Play Dirty (feat. Busta Rhymes & Styles P)
07. It’s Easy
08. Too Tough For TV
09. Pray For Me (feat. Kira)
10. Not By You
11. Family Ties
12. Endtro (Fame & Glory)
13. Lil Ghetto Boy (feat. Lee Wilson)
14. Crazy (feat. M.O.P.)
15. Thuggathon


REALTED: Lil Fame & Termanology – “Too Tough For TV”