After reuniting for a few performances over the past few years, Nas and Lauryn Hill have announced a co-headlining “Life is Good/Black Rage” tour.

Nas sets off the tour with a handful of solo appearances in Columbia, Maryland, Phoenix, Arizona and New Orleans, Louisiana. Ms. Hill joins the tour on October 29th at Dallas, Texas’ Palladium Ballroom. The pair will hit Houston, Texas, Atlanta, Georgia and Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Their last date together falls on November 19th at Oakland, California’s Fox Oakland Theater.

Check the tour dates below (via Rap-Up).



Oct. 6 – Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion (NAS ONLY)
Oct. 20 – Phoenix, AZ – Arizona State Fairgrounds (NAS ONLY)
Oct. 26 – Asheville, NC – MOOG Festival (NAS ONLY)
Oct. 27 – Nashville, TN – Riverfront Park (NAS ONLY)
Oct. 28 – New Orleans, LA – Voodoo Festival (NAS ONLY)
Oct. 29 – Dallas, TX – Palladium Ballroom
Oct. 31 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
Nov. 2 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Nov. 3 – Norfolk, VA – NorVa Theatre (NAS ONLY)
Nov. 4 – Washington, DC – DAR Constitution Hall
Nov. 7 – Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory
Nov. 9 – Rochester, NY – Main Street Armory(NAS ONLY)
Nov. 11 – Boston, MA – House of Blues
Nov. 14 – Chicago, IL – Congress Theatre
Nov. 16 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Nov. 17 – Magna, UT – Salt Air
Nov. 19 – Oakland, CA – Fox Oakland Theater
Dec. 31 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall (NAS ONLY)

RELATED:Lauryn Hill Joins Nas At Rock The Bells In New Jersey, Announces She’s “Back Again”