Fans of Grayskul’s Onry Ozzborn and Zavala will be pleased to hear of their new group, Dark Time Sunshine. The duo have decided to make their fans even more excited by releasing their new album ANX via online stream. 

The album is set to be released later this month with the official drop date being on July 24. The release features Rhymesayers Entertainment and Doomtree emcee P.O.S. as well as his fellow Rhymesayers roster mate Aesop Rock. Underground veteran Busdriver is also set to appear on the disc. 

The stream can be heard below: 

RELATED: Dark Time Sunshine – Sleestack, Payback & All Aboard