JJ DOOM, a collaboration between Jneiro Jarel and MF DOOM, has revealed the tracklist for its upcoming album Key to the Kuffs, due August 20th via Lex Records.

For the project, which includes the previously released track “Banished,” producer/vocalist Jarel supplies beats for MF DOOM on the LP’s 15 tracks. Guests on the album include Beth Gibbons, Damon Albarn and Khujo Goodie.

Check out the official tracklist below.

1. Waterlogged
2. Gov’nor
3. Banished
4. Bite the Thong feat. Damon Albarn
5. Rhymin Slang
6. Dawg Friendly
7. Borin Convo
8. Snatch That Dough
9. GMO feat. Beth Gibbons
10. Bout the Shoes
11. Winter Blues
12. Still Kaps feat. Khujo Goodie
13. Retarded Fren
14. Viberian Sun Part II
15. Wash Your Hands

[July 5]

UPDATE: The Guardian has released a full stream of the new JJ Doom album Key to the Kuffs. Listen to the album below.

RELATED: MF DOOM To Curate Chapter 48 Of Frank151’s “The Frank Book”