Slaughterhouse has been recording their Shady Records debut welcome to: Our House, releasing on June 12th. But according to the group, the recording for the album is complete and Eminem is still mixing a few records for the project.

During an interview with MTV News, Royce Da 5’9 said that all the vocals have been knocked out but that a possible album delay could occur. “The album is done. In terms of vocal recording, we’re done. Marshall is still in the process of mixing, we still got a couple of records that we’re missing,” he said. “We’re on pace for June, worst-case scenario, we’re looking at July, but it’s definitely coming, 100 percent.”

Joell Ortiz explained how the album has both upbeat and introspective records, deeming the album “personal.” “It’s a really personal album, but there are records like ‘My Life’ which are celebratory,” he said. “There are records were those core Slaughterhouse fans will get their ‘Ohs and ahs’ like ‘OK, the pen is pushing. It’s themed, but we take you on a ride through this album. Y’all gonna enjoy it.”

[May 17]

UPDATE: RapRadar has revealed the cover art for Slaughterhouse’s upcoming album welcome to: OUR HOUSE, which will release on August 28th.


(June 27)

UPDATE: Now with an August 28 release date, Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: Our House has the following tracklist, according to

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes
4. Throw That feat. Eminem
5. Hammer Dance
6. Get Up
7. My Life feat. Cee-Lo Green
8. We Did It (Skit)
9. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe Edition
17. Asylum feat. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be feat. B.O.B.

RELATED: Slaughterhouse Announces European Tour