Big K.R.I.T. has announced plans to re-issue his critically acclaimed mixtapes K.R.I.T. Wuz Here and Return of 4eva.

The projects have been remastered by Michael Sarsfield, the engineer behind tracks by Fat Joe, Common, Erykah Badu and more. Each mixtape will feature a bonus track not included on the original offerings.

K.R.I.T. is currently prepping the release of his Def Jam debut Live from the Underground, slated for release on June 5th.

Check the tracklists for the mixtapes below, and pre-order Return of 4eva and K.R.I.T. Wuz Here by clicking the links.

K.R.I.T. Wuz Here

1. Return Of 4eva (ft. Big Sant)
2. Country Shit
3. Just Touched Down
4. Hometown Hero
5. Viktorious
6. See Me On Top
7. Glass House (ft. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
8. Children Of The World
9. They Got Us
10. Good Enough
11. No Wheaties (ft. Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
12. Something
13. Moon & Stars (ft. Devin The Dude)
14. Neva Go Back
15. Gumpshun
16. 2000 & Beyond
17. I Gotta Stay
18. Small As A Giant
19. Voices
20. Bonus Track: I Heard It All

Return of 4eva

1. R4 Intro
2. Rise & Shine
3. R4 Theme Song
4. Dreamin
5. Rotation
6. My Sub
7. Sookie Now (ft. David Banner)
8. American Rapstar
9. Highs & Lows
10. Shake It (ft. Joi)
11. Made Alot (ft. Big Sant)
12. Lions & Lambs
13. Kings Blues
14. Time Machine (ft. Chamillionaire)
15. Get Right
16. Amtrak
17. Players Ballad (ft. Raheem Devaughn)
18. Another Naïve Individual Glorifying Greed & Encouraging Racism
19. Free My Soul
20. The Vent
21. Bonus Track: Shake Junt

RELATED: Big K.R.I.T. Reveals “Live From The Underground” Features, Explains How He Linked With B.B. King