The Flaming Lips has announced the tracklist for its upcoming album The Flaming Lips and Heady Fwends, a limited edition double-disc project releasing through retailers participating in Record Store Day on April 21st.

Guest appearances on the project come courtesy of Biz Markie, Prefuse 73, Erykah Badu, Nick Cave, Bon Iver, Yoko Ono and more. Ke$ha joins Markie on the cut “2012,” while Badu pops up on “The First Time I Ever Saw Your Face.”

Check the tracklist below (via RS).

Side 1:
“2012” (featuring Ke$ha and Biz Markie)
“Ashes in the Air” (featuring Bon Iver)
“Helping the Retarded to Know God” (featuring Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros)

Side 2:
“Supermoon Made Me Want to Pee” (featuring Prefuse 73)
“Children of the Moon” (featuring Tame Impala)
“That Ain’t My Trip” (featuring Jim James of My Morning Jacket)
“You, Man? Human?” (featuring Nick Cave)

Side 3:
“I’m Working at NASA on Acid” (featuring Lightning Bolt)
“Do It!” (featuring Yoko Ono)
“Is David Bowie Dying?” (featuring Neon Indian)

Side 4:
“The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face” (featuring Erykah Badu)
“Thunder Drops” (featuring New Fumes)
“I Don’t Want You to Die” (featuring Chris Martin of Coldplay)

RELATED: Biz Markie Lands Dockers Endorsement