Casey Veggies has unveiled the artwork and tracklist for Customized Greatly Vol. 3, releasing tomorrow.

Unveiling project details on Tumblr, the former Odd Future member links back up with his brethren for posse cut “PNCINTLOFWGKTA,” which features Tyler, The Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats and Earl Sweatshirt. Jhene Aiko appears on “Life Rhymes,” while Raheem Devaughn contributes to “Thoughts Weigh.”

Check the tracklist and cover art, done by Cherry Collab, below.

1. Customized Greatly (intro) (prod. Uncle Dave)
2. Garden (prod. Preme Beats)
3. Toe Tag (prod. Woody)
4. Roses (prod. Roosevelt)
5. Swag Worth A Mill (prod. Preme Beats)
6. Go Crazy (prod. J Poundz)
7. When You See The Kid (prod. Fly Union)
8. Life Rhymes (feat. Jhene Aiko) (prod. freshchuck)
9. Nobody (prod. Krysshun)
10. PNCINTLOFWGKTA (feat. Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Earl) (prod. Tyler, the Creator)
11. You Got It (prod. Wes Dees) / Fantasy (prod. Beats4Clothes)
12. Sex Sells (prod. Polyester & S.O.T.U)
13. Get That $ (prod. Polyester)
14. Verified (prod. J-Hawk)
15. Thoughts Weigh (feat. Raheem Devaughn) (prod. Tha Bizness)
16. Euphoria lll (prod. Sha Baby)
17. Maybe, I Should Go (prod. freshchuck)


RELATED: Casey Veggies – “Fuckin Awesome [Prod. Dynamic Duo]”