Nicki Minaj has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, releasing April 3rd.

For the project, the Harajuku Barbie enlists her Young Money family Lil Wayne and Drake, also reaching out for guest features from 2 Chainz, Cam’ron, Rick Ross, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Nas, Beenie Man and Bobby V.

Check the official tracklist below (via MyPinkFriday).

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
4. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
7. Champion (Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy)
8. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition:

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

RELATED: Nicki Minaj Covers Vibe Magazine, Talks “Pink Friday” Pressure