Odd Future has announced the release of its upcoming mixtape OF Tape Vol. 2, the follow up to their 2008 debut mixtape The Odd Future Tape.

According to a press release, the West Coast crew’s tape will arrive on March 20th via Odd Future Records. The offering will include new songs from Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, Left Brain, Domo Genesis, Syd the Kyd, the Internet and Mike G.

The collective will also hit the road for a 10-date U.S. tour in conjunction with the mixtape release. The tour will include a show, a screening of their Adult Swim show Loiter Squad and an Odd Future pop-up store in each city.

[January 17]

UPDATE: The cover art for OF Tape Vol. 2 has been revealed, sporting a picture of OF affiliate Lucas Vercetti.


February 8

UPDATE #2: Rap-Up has revealed the tracklist for OF Tape Vol. 2, releasing March 20th.

1. Hi.
2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)
3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]
4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)
5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)
6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)
7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)
8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)
9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)
10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)
11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)
12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)
14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)
15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]
16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)
17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)
18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

RELATED: Tyler, the Creator Says Odd Future Is A “Punk Band” & Speaks On Photography Book