DMX has revealed several guest features for his upcoming album Undisputed, releasing March 27th.

According to a press release, Dark Man X has nabbed appearances from Busta Rhymes, Tyrese and Jennifer Hudson, as well as production from Deezle and Swizz Beatz.

Additionally, DMX will release the project’s first single, “Already,” “prior to the general album release.”

[January 2]

UPDATE: According to his manager Jason Fowler, DMX has settled on a June 26th release for his comeback album Undisputed (Loud via HHNM).

Finishing up the final changes and all on @DMX album … June 26 !!!!! Let’s go !!!!
Apr 02 via Echofon  Favorite Retweet Reply

[April 2]

UPDATE #2: DMX has revealed the cover art, release, production credits and tracklist for his upcoming album Undisputed, dropping September 11th (via LoudMusic247).

1. Look Without Seein’ (prod. by Elite)
2. What They Don’t Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
3. Cold World (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
4. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly (prod. by J.R. Rotem)
5. Sucka For Love (prod. by Deezle)
6. I Get Scared (prod. by Grease)
7. Slippin’ Again (prod. by Bird)
8. Prayer (Skit) (prod. by X)
9. I’m Back (prod. by Bird)
10. Have You Eva (prod. by Grease)
11. Get Your Money Up (Explicit Version Only)
12. Head Up (prod. by Tronzilla)
13. Frankenstein (prod. by Caviar)
14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
15. I Got Your Back (prod. by Caviar)
16. No Love (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
17. Already (prod. by Divine Bars)

Bonus Tracks

18. Fire
19. Fuck U Bitch
20. Love That Bitch

RELATED: DMX Pulled Over For Not Wearing Seatbelt, Let Off The Hook