Gucci Mane and V-Nasty have teamed up for a collaborative album titled BAYTL, releasing December 13th via Warner Bros. Records.

The LP has already spawned the cut “Whip Appeal” featuring P2theLA. Additional guest stars on the album include Mistah F.A.B., Slim Dunkin and Berner.

Check the tracklist and cover art below (via HHNM).


1. Whip Appeal (Feat. P2theLA)
2. Loaded (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
3. Let’s Get Faded
4. White Girl
5. Push Ups (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
6. Food Plug (Feat. Berner)
7. Out My Circle
8. Hate Me Some More
9. Millions Every Month
10. Fill My Shoes
11. F*ck You (Feat. Slim Dunkin)
12. Sick Swag

RELATED: V-Nasty Defends Her Use Of The N-Word, Vows Not To Use It In Her Rhymes