Donny Goines has revealed the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming album Success Served Cold, releasing November 11th.

The album, executive produced by Maki at Stadium Red Studios, features guest appearances from Brother Ali, Saigon, Fred the Godson, Just Blaze, Bun B, XV, Killer Mike and more. Production comes courtesy of Maki, Disco D, Dante Ross, Canei Finch and more.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. End of the Prologue (prod. by Maki)
2. Thought You Should Know feat. Mike Milan (prod. by Canei Finch)
3. Barbarians feat. Jon Connor, Laws & Just Blaze (prod. by Frequency)
4. Ich!ban Pt. II feat. Statik Selektah & Fred the Godson (prod. by F.R.E.A.K.)
5. The Loudest Silence feat. Tess, Aja Monet & Canei Finch (prod. by Disco D & Maki)
6. Mountain of Memories feat. Brother Ali (prod. by Canei Finch)
7. Liar feat. Lenny Harold (prod. by Maki)
8. Higher feat. Saigon (prod. by Dante Ross)
9. Black Noise (prod. by Maki)
10. Champion’s Anthem (Extended Version) feat. Bun B, XV, Killer Mike, Pill & DJ Corbett (prod. by Maki)
11. Prologue of the End (prod. by Grand Staff)
12. Thank You feat. Emma Walker (prod. by Maki)

RELATED: Donny Goines f. Bun B, Pill, XV & DJ Corbett – “Champions Anthem”