British sensation Cher Lloyd has announced the tracklist for her upcoming debut, Sticks + Stones, due November 7th.

Busta Rhymes is featured on the first track, “Grow Up,” while Mike Posner contributes to the cut “With Ur Love.” Rock outfit Carolina Liar guests on “Beautiful People,” and English rappers Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten and Ghetts hop on the posse cut “Dub on the Track.” Production and songwriting comes courtesy of RedOne, Max Martin, Shellback, Savan Kotecha and Kevin Rudolph.

“The album is like a jukebox!” said Lloyd. “Lots of different sounds and no two songs sound the same. I’ve put a lot into the album and I can’t wait for everyone to hear the songs in full.”

Check the official tracklist below. 

1. ‘Grow Up’ Feat. Busta Rhymes
2. ‘Want U Back’
3. ‘With Ur Love’ Feat. Mike Posner
4. ‘Swagger Jagger’
5. ‘Beautiful People’ Feat. Carolina Liar
6. ‘Playa Boi’
7. ‘Superhero’
8. ‘Over The Moon’
9. ‘Dub On The Track’ Feat. Mic Righteous, Dot Rotten + Ghetts
10. ‘End Up Here’