Mikey Rocks of The Cool Kids has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming solo set Premier Politics, releasing September 30th on IllRoots.com.

For the solo venture, Mikey enlists guest features from Casey Veggies, Jeremih, Boldy James, Payroll, Shorty K, Tris J and DJ Thunder. Production comes courtesy of brandUn DeShay, The Alchemist, Cardo, Chuck Inglish, Tye Hill and more.

Check the tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Merry Go Round
2. Wassup
3. Thank God
4. She Gotta Have
5. Too Short Back feat. Shorty K and Tris J
6. Get It Together feat. Casey Veggies
7. Stop the Show feat. Boldy James and Payroll
8. Cell Dope
9. Brite
10. Neiman Marcus Swag
11. I’m Doggin’
12. Mr. T
13. I Can’t Go feat. DJ Thunder
14. Slice feat. Shorty K
15. Fast Car
16. Miss Jane feat. Jeremih

RELATED:The Cool Kids Talk New Album & Role In Raekwon’s “C.R.E.A.M.” Biopic