Young Jeezy is pulling out all the stops for his upcoming album Thug Motivation 103, including three guest features to appear on two different versions of the same cut.

A press release from Def Jam Records states that the LP will include two different versions of “I Do,” one of which features Drake and Jay-Z and another that features Andre 3000.

The Snowman recently announced a September 20th release date for TM103, which has been consistently delayed since its inception. So far, the trap star has released the singles “Ballin’” featuring Lil Wayne and “Shake Life.”

RELATED: Young Jeezy Announces TM103 Tour Dates, Freddie Gibbs To Open