Fresh out the clink, Gucci Mane is teaming up with Waka Flocka Flame for Ferrari Boyz, releasing August 9th.

The 15-track LP comes in the wake of Gooch’s recent prison release as well as Waka’s announcement that he plans from retiring from rap at the end of the year.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Ferrari Boyz (produced by Drumma Boy)
2. 15th And The 1st featuring YG Hootie (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
3. Break Her (produced by Schife)
4. Feed Me featuring Frenchie (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
5. Mud Musik featuring Titi Boy aka 2 Chains (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
6. In My Business featuring Rocko (produced by Shawty Redd)
7. Young Niggas (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
8. Suicide Homicide featuring Wooh Da Kid (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
9. I Don’t See U featuring Ice Burgandy (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
10. PacMan (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
11. Stoned (produced by Shawty Redd)
12. She Be Puttin’ On featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Joshua “Southside” Luellen)
13. So Many Things (produced by Fatboi)
14. Too Loyal featuring Slim Dunkin (produced by Fatboi)
15. What The Hell featuring Rocko (produced by Drumma Boy)

RELATED: Gucci Mane Speaks On Incarceration, Freedom & Waka Flocka Flame