New York natives Das Racist have announced its first official album Relax, releasing via group member Himanshu Suri’s Greenhead Music on September 13th.

The LP is set to include guest appearances from El-P, Danny Brown, Despot and Bikram Singh, as well as production from Diplo, Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij and Yeasayer’s Anand Wilder.

The album comes on the heels of their two mixtapes Shut Up, Dude and Sit Down, Man. Check the tracklist for their upcoming record below.



01 Relax
02 Michael Jackson
03 Brand New Dance
04 Middle of The Cake
05 Girl
06 Shut Up, Man [ft. El-P]
07 Happy Rappy
08 Bootyin the Air
09 Power [ft. Danny Brown & Despot]
10 Punjabi Song [ft. Bikram Singh]
11 Selena
12 Rainbow in the Dark
13 The Trick
14 Celebration

RELATED:DX News Bits: Rob Swift, Das Racist, Kenny Kingpin