Kelly Rowland has announced the tracklist for her upcoming third album Here I Am, releasing July 26th. On the oft-delayed LP, the former Destiny’s Child member taps guest appearances from Lil Wayne (“Motivation”), Big Sean (“Lay It on Me”), Lil Playy (“Work It Man”) and Rico Love (“All of the Night”) on four of the standard edition’s 10 tracks.

Additionally, the songstress includes a few bonus joints on the deluxe edition, including the Rebel Rock remix of “Motivation” and the urban remix to her dance smash “Commander” featuring Nelly.

Check the tracklisting below.

Standard Edition

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly