Curren$y is showing no signs of slowing down. The New Orleans, Louisiana native has announced his upcoming street LP Weekend at Burnie’s, releasing on June 28th via Warner Bros. Records.

On the album, the weed-friendly rapper spits exclusively over beats from production team Monsta Beatz, which helmed his 2010 single “Roasted.” The sole track that doesn’t feature Monsta Beatz on the boards is Rahki, who produced the album’s lead single “#jetsgo.”

Curren$y most recently released his mixtape Covert Coup, produced entirely by Alchemist. He previously stated that he would release five projects in 2011, including three retail albums and a few mixtapes.

[May 11]

UPDATE: The tracklist has been revealed for Weekend At Burnie’s.

1. #jetsgO
2. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
3. She Don’t Want A Man
4. One Life
5. You See It
6. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
7. This Is The Life
8. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
9. Money Machine
10. What’s What

[June 3]

UPDATE #2: In honor of its June 28th release, Curren$y has released a UStream of the album synched up to the film from which it was named. Watch the stream below.

RELATED: Curren$y Talks Warner Bros Deal, Upcoming Movie