It was revealed this week that Traffic Entertainment will be releasing The Manifesto, a new album from acclaimed Wu-Tang lyricist and budding producer Inspectah Deck. The album will be Deck’s first since 2008, and arguably his first majorly-distributed work in over seven years. The Park Hill emcee’s 1999 debut Uncontrolled Substance was a gold-selling album for the then Loud/Relativity Records artist.

Last year, Deck returned to the spotlight in a publicized feud with Joe Budden, over a dispute over the Wu-Tang Clan’s legacy. Deck also executive produced Fes Taylor’s Flight 10304. On The Manifesto, w, Planet Asia, Billy Danze, Kurupt and Cormega appear.

UPDATE: This is the revised tracklisting with production credits:

1. Tombstone Intro

 Produced by J.Glaze

2. The Champion

Produced by Alchemist

3. Born Survivor ft Cormega

Produced by Moss 

4. This Is It 

  Produced by Dtox

5. Luv Letter ft Ms. Whitney

Produced by INS 

6. P.S.A 

Produced by Lee Bannon

7. T.R.U.E ft. MeShel

 Produced by INS 

8. We Get Down

 Produced by INS

9. The Big Game ft Raekwon & AC

Produced by Mental Instruments

10. Tombstone Interlude 

    Produced by J.Glaze

11. 9th Chamber 

   Produced by INS and Khino

12. Really Real ft. Carlton Fisk & Fes Taylor

    Produced by INS

13. Serious Rappin ft Termanology & Planet Asia

 Produced by Mike Cash 

14. Do What U Gotta 

   Produced by Flip

15. Crazy 

  Produced by J.Glaze

16. Gotta Bang ft Kurupt and Billy Danze

 Produced by Shorty 140 

17. The Bad Apple 

  Produced by K.Slack

18. Brothaz Respect ft Cappadonna and Fes Taylor

 Produced by Cee the Architech 

19. 5 Star G 

  Produced by Moss

20. The Neverending Story ft Pleasant

 Produced by Agallah