Long Beach veteran emcee and Visionaries member LMNO is fresh off releasing Devilish Dandruff With Holy Shampoo less than 10 weeks ago, the Up Above Records artist says he has 10 albums ready to release for 2010.

Push That Work will begin a series that will see Leave My Name Out join 10 respected producers for 10 projects throughout the year. This particular project, coming February 16 on Up Above, pairs LMNO with longtime producer LD. Throughout their working relationship, LD, a deejay, engineer and producer, has worked with GZA, Dilated Peoples and Dr. Dre affiliate RBX.

The tracklisting for Push That Work is below:

1. Jump Start
2. Push That Work
3. Sound The Horns
4. Chi Girl
5. Paid Vacation
ft. The Prime and JFK
6. Cali Queen
7. I’m In
8. Make A mark
9. Long Time Coming
10. Run It
11. Computer Crashes
12. Buzz Kill
13. It’s Time
14. Working

Up Above exclusively confirmed to HipHopDX that the next in the series will be Fonk Garden, produced by Erykah Badu and Mos Def producer (and artist) Georgia Anne Muldrow. Other projects and producers remain under raps, but include some names closely affiliated with The Visionaries in the past. (January 26)

UPDATE: LMNO’s 10 albums from 2010 are coming to box set on October 10. Packaged as James Kelly, the 10 CD collection will feature the albums that the Up Above Records emcee/producer released this year, between January and August.

The release will be packaged by Lifted Research Group a/k/a L-R-G, which was founded by LMNO’s childhood friend Jonas Bevacqua. Included will be albums with single producers which includes Dilated Peoples’ DJ Babu, Kev Brown and veteran west coast producer LD.

James Kelly will include a t-shirt, and is planned for suggested retail of $60 USD.