DJ Warrior reached out to HipHopDX to release the long awaited Caltroit mixtape / street album by Aftermath artist Bishop Lamont and Detroit producer Black Milk. Hosted/mixed by DJ Warrior himsef, now the world can get ready for this exclusive FREE download. Note: this download is the best quality available on the net (other sites have provided a “dumbed down” quality version with low volumes, etc.) From beginning to end, Caltroit brings the best of lyrics and beats together much to the relief of Hip Hop fans all over the world who have been longing for quality music to enjoy.

With guest features by Royce Da 5’9″, Dr. Dre, Busta Rhymes, Kardinal Offishall, Ras Kass, Mistah F.A.B., Stat Quo, Elzhi (of Slum Village), Lady of Rage, Tash (of The Liks), Planet Asia, Ya Boy and more; you can’t afford to miss out on this free gift brought to you by HipHopDX, DJ Warrior and the Untouchable DJ’s.

01 Murder Hextro

02 Caltroit (f. Indef & Chevy Jones)

03 I Need It (f. Tash & Ras Kass)

04 Movie Star (f. Focus)

05 Mouth Music (f. Guilty Simpson & Busta Rhymes)

06 On Top Now (f. Stat Quo & Dr. Dre)

07 Juggernats (f. Young Dre, Glasses Malone & 40 Glocc)

08 GOATIT (f. Phat Kat & Elzhi of Slum Village)

09 Spectacular (f. iLLa-J, Frank Nitty & Busta Rhymes)

10 4 All My Niggas (f. Planet Asia, Mistah F.A.B & Ya Boy)

11 Bad Girl

12 Inconvenient Truth

13 Go Hard (f. Ras Kass & Royce Da 5’9″)

14 If You Ready (f. T3 of Slum Village, Kardinal Offishall & iLLa-J)

15 Ret 2 Go (f. Ms Jade, Lady of Rage & Peeps)

16 Everything (f. Kardinal Offishall & Trek Life)

17 Bang That Shit Out (f. Diverse)

18 Not the Way (f. Mike Ant)

19 DJ Warrior Outro

Click here for FREE DOWNLOAD.

DJ Warrior

Cali Untouchable Radio/Sirius Sattelite Radio