The lineup for the first-ever Rolling Loud Thailand is stacked.

Today (January 28), the official Rolling Loud Thailand unveils the massive lineup for its highly anticipated multinational festival happening on April 13-15, 2023 at Legend Siam in Pattaya City, Thailand.

Cardi B, Chris Brown, and the previously announced Travis Scott will be headlining the 3-day festival, which is also the first time the hip hop festival will be held in Asia. Aside from its flagship edition in Los Angeles, California, Rolling Loud also has editions in Portugal, Rotterdam, and Germany. Travis Scott is the only performer confirmed across all announced lineups as of press time.

Also included in the lineup are Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, Rae Sremmurd, A$AP Ferg, Rick Ross, Lil Pump, Waka Flocka Flame, Central Cee, Ski Mask the Slump God, Sheck Wes, and Soulja Boy.

Rolling Loud Thailand’s inaugural edition will be showcasing Asian (and diaspora) hip hop talent. Thai hip hop pioneers F.HERO and Thaitanium will be joining the historic edition, along with Teriyaki Boyz, Korean-American hip hop icons Tiger JK, Yoonmirae, Jay Park, pH-1, and Jessi, Taiwanese-American ØZI,  Malaysia’s rap “president” Joe Flizzow, Cambodian hip hop superstar VannDa, Indonesian rapper RAMENGVRL, Malaysia’s SonaOne, Singapore’s Yung Raja and Alyph, Japan’s Awich, and South Korea’s Sik-K, Big Naughty, BIBI, and GroovyRoom are also among the lineup.

Just among those representing Thailand’s exciting hip hop scene are YOUNGOHM, Twopee Southside,SPRITE, Ben Bizzy, OG Bobby, GUYGEEGEE, ESKIIMO, SARAN, Maddieca$h, FIIXD, 1MILL, DIAMOND MQT, and more.

DJ Whoo Kid, DJ Scheme, DJAYBUDDAH, DJ ONO, and DJ Five Venoms will be in charge of the deck.

Tickets will go on sale at 12PM Thailand time on January 29, 2023, via Ticket Melon. VIP tickets go for 25,000 THB (roughly US$765) and general admission tickets for the 3rd and 4th releases are priced at 13,000 THB (US$400) and 15,000 THB (US$550), respectively. Only those who are 16 years old and older are allowed entry.

See the full lineup below: