Filipino rap trio Ratschild premiered “Finesse” today (October 14), their first release under Warner Music sub-label Music Colony Records.

Written during the pandemic, the Ryke-produced track talks about how the rappers are on the way up, innovating the rap game with their own style and sound. “Finesse” follows the release of their YouTube-exclusive mixtape, RATSCHILD RECORDS VOL. 1.

Ratschild is composed of Iggy Napoles, Peso Ratschild, and Josh Papers. Formed in 2012 and based in Manila’s underground hip hop scene, Ratschild’s “Finesse” details how “the Metro Manila-based trio has been biding their time on the sidelines for a decade, speaking into their namesake persona as ‘rats’.”

Listen to “Finesse” here: