Beyonce Concert Series "Beyonce: X10" To Air On HBO

Footage from the "Mrs. Carter World Tour" will appear in a 10-part series on HBO beginning tonight (June 22).

After the premium channel aired a documentary on Beyonce called Life Is But A Dream last year, HBO will now begin airing a 10-part concert series called Beyonce: X10 tonight (June 22).

The series is built from footage taken during Beyonce’s Mrs. Carter World Tour from 2013 and 2014 and each episode will clock in at less than five minutes. Scheduled to air every Sunday until completion, Beyonce: X10 will precede episodes of the final season of True Blood at 8:55 PM EST.

According to Huffington Post, the Beyonce Life Is But A Dream documentary was HBO’s “most viewed music-oriented special since 2003.”

The Mrs. Carter World Tour took place between April of 2013 and March of this year. In April, Billboard reported that the tour brought in an overall revenue of “$212 million from more than 1.8 million sold tickets at 126 concerts.”

Songs slated to appear on Beyonce: X10 include “Drunk In Love,” “Blow/Cherry,” “Ghost/Haunted,” “Girls,” “Heaven,” “Partition,” and more.

RELATED: Beyonce Wishes Jay Z "Happy Father's Day" With Blue Ivy Picture



  • Your Hater's Hater

    Over it before it starts.

  • Anonymous

    my roomate's ex-wife makes $73 hourly on the internet . She has been out of a job for ten months but last month her paycheck was $20583 just working on the internet for a few hours. try this -------------------------------- >>>>>>>>>>> WWW.BUZZ37.COM -------------------------------- GO TO THE SITE AND CLICK NEXT TAB FOR MORE INFO AND HELP

  • stereotype 75 this shit a hip hop... not even hit hop.... werte Kelly at?

  • Anonymous

    Not hip hop news

  • Anonymous

    I remember a few years ago in detroit when beyonce was supposed to perform. Her delusional fans waited at the gate and were hugging beyonce. Rather than getting bodyguards to pull the fans away and do her show, she got scared and flew out of detroit.

  • Cat Piss In My Lungs Fo Fifth Is My Guns

    This bKig Stallion cuh, 790 bKlocc from CnetiCut, ninas up, wats CraCcalaCcin 2 all ma Comradz, all ma Smuzzumz, shout 2 all ma folkz Cuh it's bKig stallion mobbin on da scene, I c really g00d wit da Crapz loc. nigga it's thiz GrinChwiCh 2 da deaf of a loc G, fucc ma enemXies cuz, El Nina's bKlocc stay alive we ain't die bkut multiply u already c bKnowin! Holla at Cha bkoi

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News