NewMusicCartel & Lil Wayne - The Wayne Experience (Disc 1)

The NewMusicCartel are back with their second mixtape. This time featuring all of Lil Wayne's R&B features.

Can't Help But Wait f. Trey Songz, I'm So Paid f. Akon, Poppin f. Chris Brown, Love Like This f. Natasha Bedingfield, Turnin' Me On f. Keri Hilson, Beep Beep f. Bobby Valentino, Gimme That f. Chris Brown, You f. Lloyd, Official Girl f. Cassie, Blame It f. Jamie Foxx, Girls Around the World f. Lloyd, Bye Bye f. Mariah Carey, Love In This Club f. Usher, Roll Call f. Ciara, Rockstar f. Starr, Soldier f. Destiny's Child, Crying Out For Me f. Mario, Rock Bottom f. Pleasure P, Smoking Section f. Julianny, Can't Believe It f. T-Pain, Just Fine f. Mary J Blige, All On You f. Kelly Rowland, I'm At War f. Sean Kingston, So Good f. Electrik Red, Sidekick f. Natasha, Comfor f. Omarion, You Know f. Avant, Lock U Down f. Mya, Easy f. Paula Deanda, Gifts f. Ray J, Brand New f. Lyfe Jennings, Maneater f. Nelly Furtado, Phase f. Danity Kane, Snag Your Fingaz f. T-Pain, I Heard Something f. Justin Timberlake, Champagne & Chronic Nightcap f. Solange


Loading Comments