Not even a week since releasing his latest project, IV Play, The-Dream has more music for fans.

The-Dream has released Climax, a four-track EP consisting of two previously heard cuts in "ROC" and "Dope Bitch," the latter of which features Pusha T, and new cuts "Com'On" and "Thirsty Whore."

Below is the cover art, stream and download of the project (spotted at YouHeardThatNew):

Download Climax here.

01. Com’On

02. ROC

03. Dope Bitch (ft. Pusha T)

04. Thirsty Whore

RELATED: The-Dream Says Rihanna Does His Music "Justice"