Founding Dogg Pound member Kurupt released his latest mixtape with Los Angeles, California deejay Nik Bean today. Money Bitches Power features longtime associates Snoop Lion (as Snoop Dogg), RBX, E-40 and Warren G. Also featured are Wu-Tang Clan member Masta Killa, former Bad Boy Records rapper Gorilla Zoe, as well as Kurupt's son Trensetta and Eric B.'s (of Eric B. & Rakim) son EB3.

The mixtape is available for download at

Kurupt's Money Bitches Power tracklist and stream is available below:

01. Number One (Produced by Warren G)
02. Definition of A Ratchet Ft. Showoff, Joe Moses & Gorilla Zoe (Produced by Knotch)
03. Money (Do It For Me) Ft. RBX (Produced by J. Wells & Knotch Co-Produced & Talkbox by DJ Battlecat)
04. Pussy Whistle Ft. Masta Killa (Produced by Derrick & G1)
05. Power (Produced by Knotch)
06. In A Low Low Ft. E-40 & The Rejects (Produced by Knotch)
07. Other Shit (Weird Party) (Produced by TK Beatz)
08. Listen (Produced by Chris "Daddy Dave" & Q Million)
09. Tha Dogg Pound - Now Ya In & Then Ya Gone (Produced by Daz Dillinger)
10. Tha Dogg Pound Ft. Snoop Dogg - LA Here's 2 U
11. Big Tray Dee aka The General - From The Pen To The Streetz
12. Give It Here (The Camel Toe Song) Ft. L1z (Produced by Draft)
13. TK Beatz - Outta Tha Country Ft. Kurupt (Produced by TK Beatz)
14. Big Draws aka Big U - From The Streetz To The Suitez
15. Do You Remember Ft. E-40 & Too Short (Produced by DJ Battlecat)
16. Superficial (Produced by J. Wells & Felisha Fury)
17. Get It In
18. Lend Me Your Ears (L.A. Leakers Freestyle) (Produced by Rick Rock)
19. Wonder Why They Call You Bitch (G-Mixx) Ft. AV LMKR & Snoop Dogg (Produced by Markeith "Ayoo Meco" Nelson)
20. Bounce (Remix) Ft. L1z & Glasses Malone (Produced by Draft)
21. BONUS TRACC Green Light Go Ft. Louiie B (Produced by Skinny Man)
22. BONUS TRACC Kill It Ft. Yung JR
23. BONUS TRACC Childsplay ft. Trensetta (Kurupt's Son Tren) EB3 (Eric B's Son Eric III)

RELATED: Kurupt Announces Dogg Pound, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Collaborative Album