Atlantic Records has unveiled another track from Bright: The Album, the official companion to the upcoming Netflix film Bright starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton. Following two Grammy Award nominations, Logic is back with British singer Rag’n’Bone Man for “Broken People,” along with an accompanying visual.

Bright: The Album is expected to arrive on December 15 and Bright (the film) premieres December 22 on Netflix.

Watch the video above.