HipHopDX Premiere: The champion of the Weirdo Movement, Bizarre of D-12 fame, is set to drop his new album Tweek Sity 2 on June 30, but before that happens, he’s rolled through with a video for the uplifting weed anthem, “Edibles,” which was produced by Super.

Recorded in Detroit, Michigan with the aforementioned executive producer, the 16-track album features guest appearances from Project Pachino, OBA, Bandplay and Furry. Watch the video above and check out the tracklist below.

  1. Cocaine feat. Project Pachino
  2. Insanity
  3. BFFN f. OBA
  4. Tweekin Out
  5. Blowin
  6. Broke Nigga 3
  7. Can’t Get Enough f. DStrap and Bandplay
  8. DJ Speedy 2
  9. Down It Go 2
  10. Enemies
  11. Going Thru It f. Furry
  12. Grimey 3
  13. Mussle Man 2
  14. No God 4 Me 2
  15. Outerspace
  16. Problems 2
  17. Run Up A Check
  18. Smoke Buddy
  19. Smoke Like U
  20. Top Down