Wu-Tang Clan legend Raekwon is heralded as a true originator of lyricism and on March 24, the veteran MC unleashes his seventh solo album, The Wild, an album packed with social commentary on everything from America’s current political state to the music industry. To whet the whistles of his fans, The Chef has dropped a video for “Purple Brick Road” featuring Bay Area rapper G-Eazy. 

Directed by G. Visuals, the video kicks off in the Hollywood Hills and tells the story of what went down the night before. Dressed to the nines, Rae spits from a California mansion and seems to show appreciation for his position in life. Watch the video above and check out The Wild’s tracklist below.

1.) “The Wild” (Intro)

2.) ”This Is What It Comes Too”

3.) “Nothing”

4.) “Skit” (Bang Head Right)

5.) “Marvin” f. Cee-Lo Green

6.) “Can’t You See”

7.) “My Corner” f. Lil Wayne

8.) “Skit” (Fuck You Up Card)

9.) “M & N” f. P.U.R.E.

10.) “Visiting Hour” f. Andra Day

11.) “Skit” (Bang Fall Down)

12.) “The Reign”

13.) “Crown Of Thorns”

14.) “Purple Brick Road” f. G-Eazy

15.) “You Hear Me”

16.) “Bang Outro”