Surrounded by weed, weed and more weed, Dizzy Wright and Demrick get lit in their new video for “Roll Up,” which finds both of them puffing on designer strands, including Dizzy’s own unique brand, Dizzy OG. This is the fourth visual from Dizzy and Demrick’s collaborative mixtape, Blaze With Us!, a 15-track project featuring appearances from B-Real, Berner and Audio Push. Watch the new video above and check out the tracklist below.

1. How Do You Want It (prod. by Scoop Deville)
2. Roll My Weed (prod. by DJ Hoppa)
3. Got It Good (prod. by MLB)
4. Hundreds Of Thousands (prod. by MLB)
5. No Chill f. Audio Push (prod. MLB)
6. Cookies Or Better f. Berner (prod. by Scoop Deville)
7. Skit
8. Outside (prod. by MLB)
9. Roll Up (prod. by MLB)
10. New Hippies f. B Real (prod. by Nizzy)
11. Getting High (Prod. by DJ Hoppa)
12. Gotta Build (Black Fist)
13. All She Do (prod. by MLB)
14. Daily Basis (Roc N Mayne)
15. Blaze With Us (DJ Hoppa)