With the release of her six studio album, HERE, right around the corner, Alicia Keys has debuted a short-film titled The Gospel, which follows the lives of various people living and working in New York City. Directed by A.V. Rockwell and executively produced by Alicia Keys, Erika Rose Santoro, Robin Frank, and Lucy Sumner, the 22-minute cinematic experience is shot in black-and-white, lending it the raw, gritty feel that real life often presents. HERE is scheduled for release Friday (November 4). Check out the track list below.

1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. The Gospel
3. Pawn It All
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
5. Kill Your Mama
6. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
7. Elevate (Interlude)
8. Illusion Of Bliss
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky
10. Work On It
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
13. You Glow (Interlude)
14. More Than We Know
15. Where Do We Begin Now
16. Holy War