In anticipation of his ninth studio album, The Houston Oiler, Paul Wall has rolled through with visuals for a cut off the album titled “Han Solo On 4’s.” In his tricked out Caddy, the Po-Up Poet cruises around the streets of Houston rapping along to the laid-back beat.

Paul Wall rose to prominence in the mid-2000’s due to his smash 2005 album, The People’s Champ, which introduced the Houston rapper to a worldwide audience. Since then, he’s seemed to maintain a relatively low profile, but has been busy collaborating with everyone from Mike Jones and Bun B to Young Dolph and Slim Thug. Check out The Houston Oiler tracklisting below and pre-order the album here before it drops October 21.

  1. “Money Don’t Make Me”
  2. “Hustle Like A MF”
  3. “Thangz Are Crazy” f. Z-Ro
  4. “Caught Ya Lookin”
  5. “Han Solo Of 4’s”
  6. “Millionaire Dreams”
  7. “Why Is That”
  8. “Dying Breed”
  9. “Mike Dean”
  10. “Save Me From Myself” f. J-Dawg
  11. “Headed 2 The Country f. Rich the Factor
  12. “Holdin, Comin’ Diine”
  13. “Showroom Ready” f. Le$
  14. “Real Shit, Fake People”
  15. “Stop Cryin, Start Prayin”
  16. “Swangin In The Rain (Remix)” f. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro & Chamillionaire