With Skyzoo and Pete Rock preparing for the release of their Retropolitan album on September 20, the duo shares their new single with an impressive list of features. Appropriately titled “Eastern Conference All-Stars,” the track boasts appearances from Westside Gunn, Conway, Benny The Butcher & Elzhi. The result is nearly six minutes of lyrical assault over top notch production.