HipHopDX Premiere: Bay Area Hip Hop staple Zion I is back with a new project titled Street Legends Vol. 2.

Boasting 21 tracks, the album features guest spots from the late Mac Dre, Living Legends’ The Grouch and Eligh, Bang Data’s Deuce Eclipse, Locksmith, The Jacka, Martin Luther and DJ Fresh. “Wake Up” also gets the remix treatment courtesy of Blackalicious DJ Chief Xcel.

“Respect. I linked up with the Yay Area OG Rick Lee to bring y’all the Street Legends 2,” MC Zumbi tells HipHopDX. “I’m paying homage to my past and leaning y’all towards the future on this one. Also features rare unreleased joint ‘Calm Down’ off the forthcoming Zion I album Ritual Mystik [2018] and ‘Us’ from the DJ Fresh X Zion I ‘Tonite Show’ [Winter 2017]. Turn it up and let it slap!”

Zumbi, who spearheads Zion I, is currently on the road with Joyner Lucas and Lyrics Born (select dates). For tour dates, head here.

Check out the album stream above, and the cover art and tracklist below.

Zion I

  1. Roll On Out f. Mac Dre
  2. The Bay
  3. Dinner Time
  4. Don’t Lose Your Head f. Too Short
  5. Blak Russian
  6. Wake Up
  7. Calm Down
  8. Lay Up
  9. Sriracha f. Deuce Eclipse
  10. Godzilla f. Deuce Eclipse
  11. Cold Game
  12. Silly Puddy f. The Grouch
  13. Dank f. The Jacka & Martin Luther
  14. Saving Souls
  15. Medicine f. Eligh
  16. Jacka Tribute f. Locksmith
  17. Tech Money
  18. Sauce
  19. Us (Zion I & DJ Fresh)
  20. Wake Up (Chief Xcel Remix)
  21. Go Hard