HipHopDX Premiere: Long Island-based producer BP The Neckbreaker has enlisted Wu-Tang affiliates Frukwan (of Gravediggaz) and 9th Prince for “Stacking Ammo,” a new banger from BP’s upcoming album, Timeless Music. 

The album features the late Sean Price and Prodigy, as well as notable Hip Hop vets like Planet Asia, Kurupt, Ras Kass, Killah Priest and RZA.

“Stacking Ammo” is a sliver of what the 18-track project has to offer. Check out the single above and Timeless Music tracklist below.

1. Timeless
2. I Will Rise (Timeless Version) f. RZA & Thea
3. Stacking Ammo f. Frukwan & 9th Prince
4. My Era f. June Luva, Rubbabandz, Squig Trust & Shyheim
5. Forever P f. Sean Price
6. Holy Mountain Remix f. Sean Price, William Cooper & Stoneface
7. Revolution Music (Timeless Version) f. 9th Prince & Planet Asia
8. Historic Remix f. Ras Kass, Tragedy Khadafi, Kurupt, Canibus & Killah Priest
9. Give It To ‘Em (Timeless Version) f. John Jigg$, Nature & Tragedy Khadafi
10. Outside Intel/Realm #7 f. Killah Priest, Timbo King, William Cooper & DJ Stitches
11. The Good I Do f. Shyheim
12. True n Livin’ Nightmare f. William Cooper, Reef the Lost Cauze & Sticky Fingaz
13. California Dreaming Remix f. Ras Kass & 9th Prince
14. This Is Easy Remix f. Nature, Royal Flush & Prodigy
15. Sour Diesel Remix f. 9th Prince, Shyheim & William Cooper
16. Dark Years f. 9th Prince & Stoneface
17. Cyanide Poetry (Timeless Version) f. 9th Prince & Killah Priest
18. Fatal Choices f. William Cooper