Tyler, The Creator is a man of his word. The Odd Future general said he would something would drop this week and lived up to his promise. Tyler unleashed two tracks: “Who Dat Boy” featuring A$AP Rocky and “911 / Mr. Loney” with some backup vocals from Frank Ocean. It’s not clear if these tracks might end up on an album. In the meantime, be on the lookout for Tyler’s new television series Nuts + Bolts coming this August to Viceland.