Los Angeles transplant Koncept, who is currently making boss moves in South Korea, has released his latest full length project, 14 Hours Ahead, which alludes to the Queen native’s time overseas. Boasting 13 tracks, and features from Mike Two, Ariano, Akie Bermiss, Matt Stamm, Leen and Tenacity, the album puts the former Fat Beats employee’s love for lyricism in the spotlight.

Coupled with production from frequent collaborator Optiks, Ariano, Seandammit, Brett Cimbalik, Max Landry and more, it’s a healthy sliver of Koncept’s brand of Hip Hop.

Check out the album stream above, and cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-06-08 at 6.40.33 PM
  1. Time To Go f. Akie Bermiss
  2. Understand Me f. Mike Two
  3. Adidas
  4. Almost f. Matt Stamm
  5. Hurricane f. Mike Two & Leen
  6. You Music
  7. Overboard
  8. Reloaded f. Tenacity
  9. Evicted
  10. Boat f. Mike Two
  11. Never Again f. Mike Two
  12. Hug Someone
  13. Wait f. Ariano