HipHopDX: After releasing his debut, Billboard-charting album, Living Legend, on Def Jam, Gunplay has switched lanes once again and teamed up with Real Talk Entertainment for his next project, The Plug, which is expected to arrive on June 9. In anticipation of the album, the Carol City, Florida rapper has shared a snippet of The Plug in the form of “D-Boy Fresh,” another gritty street anthem.

Gunplay has apparently networked with all the right people. In fact, Living Legend featured Yo Gotti, YG, Stalley, Curren$y, DJ Mustard & Tyler Woods, and fellow Carol City native Rick Ross who initially signed him to his MMG imprint.

Listen to the new joint above and check out the tracklist for The Plug below.
1.) “D-Boy Fresh”
2.) “Call Log”
3.) “Levels”
4.) “Cocaine”
5.) “Ain’t Gon Do Shit” f. Tracey T
6.) “Pimp Game”
7.) “Hoeing On The Low”
8.) “The Plug”
9.) “On The Run”
10.) “Patience”
11.) “Y’all Know Where I’m From” f. Mozzy