Rockabye Baby has launched another kid-friendly installment of their series just in time for the announcement of Queen Bey’s twins. Titled Rockabye Baby!: Lullaby Renditions of Beyoncé, the 13-track collection features a handful of Bey’s biggest hits, which have been turned into bedtime-friendly songs for kids. Check out the first single, “Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)” above. Rockabye Baby!: Lullaby Renditions of Beyoncé is scheduled to arrive February 24.

1. Crazy In Love
2. Hold Up
3. Irreplaceable
4. Single Ladies (Put a Ring On It)
5. Say My Name
6. Love On Top
7. Countdown
8. Run the World (Girls)
9. Naughty Girl
10. Drunk in Love
11. Listen
12. Sorry
13. Halo