After reissuing 2003’s Take Me To Your Leader as King GeedorahMF DOOM drops an hour-long “Solid Steel” mix via Ninja Tune, the sister label of Big Dada, which is responsible for the King Geedorah release. The mix was featured on the weekly NTS radio show, Solid Steel. It includes cuts by Captain Murphy (Flying Lotus‘ rap alter ego), The Avalanches, PRhyme, Gorillaz, and Busta Rhymes as well as JJ DOOM’s Key to the Cuffs track “Banished,” which draws from DJ Khaled’s “I Got the Keys” with Jay Z and Future. Check out the full tracklist below and listen above.

01 RE: (No Subject) – Paul Barman
02 Banished [King Geedorah remix] – JJ DOOM
03 Red & Gold – MF DOOM
04 The Glock – Lil Vicious
05 9 Milli Bros [ft. Wu Tang Clan] – Ghostface Killah
06 Fresh Cutz [ft. Hassan Chop]
07 Ray Gun [ft. MF DOOM] – BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah
08 New York, New York – Starship Orchestra
09 Snake Charmer Freestyle [ft. Kurious Jorge]
10 Between Villains – Captain Murphy ft. Viktor Vaughn & Earl Sweatshirt
11 MIC Line – Monster Island Czars
12 Deep Fried Frenz – MF DOOM
13 Frankie Sinatra – The Avalanches
14 Impending DOOM – MF DOOM & Daedelus
15 November Has Come – Gorillaz
16 In The Streets [ft. MF DOOM & BJ the Chicago Kid] – Busta Rhymes
17 Change The Beat – MF DOOM
18 Highs & Lows [ft. MF DOOM & Phonte] – PRhyme
19 Hook is Extra – MF DOOM